Posts

Lecture :: Romanesque Architecture :: Thursday, December 3, 7pm

Practice :: Reports Due Friday, December 4, 5pm

Lecture :: HOK/Bill Valentine on Sustainable Design :: Tuesday, December 1, 6:30-8pm

Help Shape Fort Point Channel :: Tuesday, December 1, 6:30pm

FREE Solar Decathlon T-Shirts & Hats

Thanksgiving Break :: Wednesday, November 25-Friday, November 27

Competition :: SHIFTBoston Ideas Competition :: Due Friday, December 11

Competition :: Calling Design Grads Interested in Healthcare Architecture

Recap :: AIAS BAC Travels to the AIAS Fall Quad Conference in Philly

Planning to need a plan? Mapping your future?

In the News :: BAC Programs Among the Best

Trip :: Spring Break in Sunny California

The Future of the Curio House

New Master of Landscape Architecture Program

Exhibit :: Finding Meaning in Place :: October 31 - November 29

Recap :: Houselife

Competition :: BDS Student Support Awards 2009

Competition :: Affordable Housing

Student Work :: B2 Chinatown Cultural Center

Resource :: Free Tutoring

Blog Pick :: Coroflot

Why We Need Architecture

Lecture :: Going Beyond Green Cities to Blue Cities :: Friday, November 20, 6pm

Lecture & Screening :: The Earthships Biotecture Model :: Thursday, November 19, 6-9pm

Study Abroad in Florence :: Info Session :: Friday, November 20, 6-7pm

BDS Meeting :: Friday, November 20, 6:30-7:30pm

Library News

Registration Information :: Withdrawal Deadline

Lecture by Paul Goldberger :: Wednesday, November 18, 7pm

Event :: Build Boston :: November 18-20

Portfolio Reviews :: Register by November 13

S/P/E/A/K Meeting/Tour :: Thursday, November 19, 5:30pm

Build Boston :: FREE tickets

Volunteer with ASID :: Friday, December 4, 2:30-6pm

Meeting :: Common Boston :: Monday, November 16, 6:30pm

Tour :: Recycled Shipping Containers :: Saturday, November 14-Tuesday, November 17

Lecture :: Ed Allen :: Tuesday, November 17, 5:30-7pm

Registration Information

Thesis Proposal Exhibition :: Monday, November 16, 7:15pm

Practice :: Join a Mock-Firm for Credit

Recap :: BAC in DC Trip