2012-13 BACNOMAS Officers

Please join us in welcoming the 2012-13 BACNOMAS Officers:

President: Chris McIntosh

Vice President: Jahim Baskerville
Secretary: Delia Gott
Treasurer: David Hansen

As always, everyone is welcomed to get involved with any of our events. BACNOMAS is about the spirit of inclusivity and we welcome your participation whether you consider yourself a minority or not.

Learn how to get involved by contacting us at bacnomas@the-bac.edu, or by visiting their Facebook page.