Elections :: Atelier Nominees 2013-2014

Congratulations to the following candidates who have been nominated and are eligible to run for an elected position on Atelier:

Candidates for President (1 Position)
Anesu Dhliwayo

Candidates for Vice President (1 Position)
Camila Mathรณ

Candidates for Treasurer (1 Position)
Kyle Martin

Candidates for Secretary (1 Position)
Angeline Focht

Candidates for Student Representative (5 Positions)
Darguin Fortuna
Lucca Townsend
Rand Lemley
Ian Hester
Katelyn Amaral

Elections Timeline

Eligible candidates are allowed to officially campaign for office. All flyers and promotional materials need to be cleared through the Office of Student Development prior to distribution. Please email any promotional materials to elections@the-bac.edu.

Friday March 29, 2013
Official Candidate Statements are due to elections@the-bac.edu by 9 am SHARP. Please also include a professional photo of yourself in the email.

Wednesday April 3, 2013
Online elections will begin and run through Wednesday April 10, 2013 at 5 pm. Each active BAC student (fall 2012 and/or spring 2013) will be able to vote once and will be required to provide a valid student ID number and a matching last name to verify voting eligibility.

Friday April 12, 2013
Winning candidates will be announced on the blog by 5 pm.