Scholarships :: Landscape Architecture Foundation Scholarships

Scholarships :: Landscape Architecture Foundation Scholarships
Deadline for all - Saturday, February 15, 2014

GCA/Douglas Dockery Thomas Fellowship in Garden History and Design
This $4,000 award is given annually to a graduate student to support projects that further garden history and design and/or examine the future of gardens and their unique place in our environment.

Leadership in Landscape Scholarships
LAF offers 8 different awards ranging from $2,000-$5,000. Eligible candidates are undergraduate or graduate students enrolled at colleges and universities in the U.S. and Canada. Additional requirements vary by scholarship.

Olmsted Scholars Program
Nomination Deadline: Feb 15, Submission Deadline: Mar 15
LAF's Olmsted Scholars Program with its $25,000 graduate and $15,000 undergraduate prize is the premier national award and recognition program for landscape architecture students. Each university may nominate one student from each of its LAAB-accredited (CSLAAC-accredited in Canada) landscape architecture programs (undergraduate and/or graduate) for this honor. Eligible students are graduate students or undergraduates currently in their fourth or fifth year.

Click here for more information.