Spring Registration :: Academic Advising


The fall semester is almost over! If you haven’t planned your spring 2015 courses, now is the time!

Your Academic Advisor is available to meet with you to help with your planning so that you do not feel rushed before registration. Meeting with your Academic Advisor will give you the opportunity to review your curriculum and plan ahead for your spring course load.

We ask that you kindly schedule an appointment in advance so that we can be prepared to meet with you. Please contact your Academic Advisor directly to schedule a meeting by emailing:

Karen Keough at: Karen.Keough@the-bac.edu
Christina Liu at: Christina.Liu@the-bac.edu
Alexandra Ressing at: Alexandra.Ressing@the-bac.edu
Catherine Smith-Vaughan at: Catherine.Smith-Vaughan@the-bac.edu
Rebecca Chabot-Wieferich at: Rebecca.Chabot-Wieferich@the-bac.edu

If you are not sure who your Academic Advisor is, please contact Advising at advising@the-bac.edu or call 617.585.0160.You can also request a meeting online here.

The BAC will be closed December 24th – January 4th! We look forward to meeting with you soon!

Comments